It takes Jesus Christ to save.

As the angels did

My heart overflows with great joy, happiness, and love, toward my Lord and Savior. As the angels did that blessed day, so do I. So do I continuously ever ever more! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=is_7LUAs4V0&feature=related

🙂

1/31/12 UPDATE: I don’t know what is going on with my youtube posts here on wordpress. Youtube has been doing a lot of changes lately and I am probably going to move my videos to a new Vimeo account. I am really not happy with the new changes to Youtube.

3 responses

  1. I read a post at Ben’s blog, Justified Freely, talking about the difference between celebrating Christmas and worshiping Jesus. You, dear friend, are choosing to worship Jesus, like the wise men. 🙂

    December 21, 2011 at 11:15 am

    • I don’t know who Ben is, but yes I do worship Jesus Christ.
      I as a matter of fact just a few minutes ago was told this: “Happy Holidays”. I told that person “Merry Christmas”. I said you know that the real meaning behind the day is about Christ and his birth. He replied and said he was a Buddhist hence why he said “Happy Holidays”.
      I don’t know why he even bothers to acknowledge it. It’s like admitting your completely wrong and also know it. I didn’t get the chance put this point to him, unfortunately because of the hustle and bustle moment.
      God bless.

      December 21, 2011 at 12:36 pm

      • “It’s like admitting you’re completely wrong and know it.” lol! Thanks for my smile today!

        December 21, 2011 at 5:37 pm

Leave a Reply

